Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Young Artists For Haiti - Wavin' Flag

So have you heard this song on the radio and wondered who sings each part? Well, I have the answer for you! Did you know that they are all Canadian singers?! It makes me so proud!

Nelly Furtado, Sam Roberts, Avril Lavigne, Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan, 
Tyler Connolly of Theory of a Deadman, Kardinal Offishall, Jully Black, 
Lights, Deryck Whibley of Sum 41, Serena Ryder, Jacob Hoggard of Hedley, 
Emily Haines, Hawksley Workman, Drake, Chin Injeti, Ima, Pierre Lapointe,
Elisapie Isaac, Esthero, Corb Lund, Fefe Dobson, Nikki Yanofsky, Matt Mays, 
Justin Nozuka and Justin Bieber

No comments:

Post a Comment